BEIS YAAKOV JEWISH HIGH SCHOOL ACADEMY – AUGUST 2023 PORT OF CALL FOR TEACHING AND SUPPORT STAFF

Safeguarding

DSL - Rabbi N Wilson Deputy DSL - Mr B Myers Deputy DSL - Mrs T Reznick Deputy DSL - Mrs N Bor

Teaching and learning

Head of Kodesh - Rabbi N Wilson Director of Kodesh Curriculum - Rabbi SB Glickman Head of Mesilla Kodesh Department - Mrs S Royde Head of Department for Chumash, Nach and Toldos Yisroel - Mrs C Sasson Head Teacher Quality of Education – Mr B Myers Head of Chol (Curriculum and Assessment) - Mrs S Patel Head of Chol (Teaching & Learning)- Mrs C Miller Head of English - Mrs Fraser-Kelly Head of Maths KS4 - Mrs RC Rosenzweig Head of Maths KS3 - Mrs Lockwood Head of STEM Faculty (Science) - Mrs Tachauer

SEND

SENDCO - Mrs A Treblow Assistant SENCO - Mrs C Stamler Kodesh SEN Lead - Mrs M Niasoff Numeracy SEN Lead - Mrs L Cohen Literacy SEN lead - Mrs Horwich

Behaviour and Pastoral

Head Teacher Personal Development and Culture - Mrs T Reznick Pastoral Officer - Mrs L Feingold

BEIS YAAKOV JEWISH HIGH SCHOOL ACADEMY – AUGUST 2023 PORT OF CALL FOR TEACHING AND SUPPORT STAFF

Behaviour Support - Miss K Gafner

Other whole school roles

Careers Officer - Mrs B Klein Online-safety Officer - Mrs S Royde Literacy Coordinator - Mrs J Heimann Extra-curricular coordinators - Mrs B Levene and Mrs R Stern PSHE – Rabbi SB Glickman

Finance, admin, HR

PA to Executive Leadership - Mrs Klajn – Operations Manager - Mrs S Myers Acting Office Manager/ Finance Manager - Mrs MR Rutenberg HR Administrator - Mrs N Bor/Mrs D Devries Data Manager - Mrs R Kaufman Trips, admissions, office admin (afternoon) Mrs M Kaufman Exams officer (morning) - Mrs J Haffner Attendance officer (morning) - Mrs M Fulda Attendance officer (afternoon) - Mrs F Fox SLT Administration - Mrs B Karnowsky Finance, VCs, office admin (afternoon) - Mrs S Weiss Office administration (morning) - Miss Cohen Reception, fobs, ID cards and fingerprint (morning) - Miss S Reznick Reception (afternoon) - Miss S Levenson

BEIS YAAKOV JEWISH HIGH SCHOOL ACADEMY – AUGUST 2023 PORT OF CALL FOR TEACHING AND SUPPORT STAFF

Year Teams

Year group	Head of year	Year tutor	Mechanchos
7	Mrs Niasoff	Mrs Heimann	1. Miss Freidman
			2. Miss Klyne
			3. Miss Levenson
			Roaming: Miss Pomerantz
8	Mrs Sasson	Mrs Schwartz	1. Miss Bolel
			2. Miss Rose
			Roaming: Miss Kaufman
9	Mrs Bamberger	Mrs Tachauer	1. Mrs Schleider
			2. Miss Miller
			3. Mrs Sulzbacher
			Roaming: Mrs Levene, Miss Halpern
10	Mrs Royde	Miss Gafner	1. Miss Elkouby
			2. Mrs Aaronson
			3. Mrs Rosenzweig
			Roaming: Miss Braceiner
11	Mrs Sinitsky	Mrs Klein	
		Mrs Jacobs	
		Mrs Stefansky	